Board of Directors

Steve Ruth – Chairperson
Director – SMC Partners, LLC

Kathleen Tynan-McKiernan – Vice Chairperson
Care Transitions and Community Outreach – Yale New Haven Hospital

Nancy Kelly – Secretary
Communications Director – Qualidigm

Molly Rees Gavin – Treasurer
President, Connecticut Community Care, Inc.

Members at Large
Margherita Giuliano
Executive Vice President, Connecticut Pharmacist’s Association

Mary Griskewicz
Senior Director, Healthcare Information Systems, HIMSS

Mag Morelli
President, LeadingAge Connecticut

Victoria Veltri
Chief Health Policy Advisor, Office of Lt. Governor Nancy Wyman

Lauren Williams
Principal, LEW Healthcare Consulting, LLC

Tracy Wodatch
Vice President of Clinical and Regulatory Affairs, CT Association of Healthcare at Home

Nancy Yedlin
CT Choosing Wisely Collaborative

Aligning Healthcare Quality Improvement & Patient Safety Initiatives